JC Rus
24 May 2021

Ivan Terentyev gave an interview (in Russian) during the “Neftegaz–2021” exhibition.

Read more
23 April 2021

A completely revised catalog has been released.

Read more
16 March 2021

We invite colleagues and partners to the exhibitions with our participation this year!

Read more
5 March 2021

Congratulations to women on the holiday.

Read more
20 February 2021

Dear friends, we congratulate you on Defender of the Fatherland Day!

Read more

JC Rus
production

TTV Valves

Founded in 1982, produces and sells high-quality butterfly valves. It has factories in Madrid and Mexico, branches in Johannesburg, Durban and Cape Town, as well as representative offices in five continents.

JC Valves

Multinational company founded in 1968. It specializes in the production and sale of high quality industrial pipeline valves. Is focused mainly on the oil, gas, chemical, petrochemical, pulp and paper and energy industries.

ICP Valves

The company was founded in 1968. It specializes in the manufacture and sale of pipeline valves for oil, gas and chemical industries. It is known as a manufacturer of high quality valves with low cost.

Actreg

Multinational company, founded in 1992. It specializes in the manufacture and sale of high-quality pneumatic actuators for on-off and control valves.

TTV Valves

Founded in 1982, produces and sells high-quality butterfly valves. It has factories in Madrid and Mexico, branches in Johannesburg, Durban and Cape Town, as well as representative offices in five continents.

JC Valves

Multinational company founded in 1968. It specializes in the production and sale of high quality industrial pipeline valves. Is focused mainly on the oil, gas, chemical, petrochemical, pulp and paper and energy industries.

ICP Valves

The company was founded in 1968. It specializes in the manufacture and sale of pipeline valves for oil, gas and chemical industries. It is known as a manufacturer of high quality valves with low cost.

Actreg

Multinational company, founded in 1992. It specializes in the manufacture and sale of high-quality pneumatic actuators for on-off and control valves.

Our products

Our products are high-quality pipeline valves for general industrial usage for enterprises of the oil, gas and chemical industries. Functional diversity, various options for joining, control and materials used allow us to offer a solution to any problem that a client may face.
Рейтинг арматурных сайтов на ARMTORG.RU
JC Rus
61 Nekhinskaya st., Velikiy Novgorod, Russia.
JC Rus phone: +7 8162 50-10-50 fax: +7 8162 50-10-50 email: office@jc-rus.com

Джей Си Рус
19 сентября 2019

Участвуем в строительстве крупнейшего газоперерабатывающего завода.

Читать далее
4 сентября 2019

Пневматические приводы и дисковые затворы успешно перемещены.

Читать далее
27 июня 2019

Более 150 пневмоприводов уже в Великом Новгороде.

Читать далее
10 июня 2019

Ищем представителей в регионах.

Читать далее
29 апреля 2019

27 международная выставка в Уфе.

Читать далее

Производство
Джей Си Рус

TTV Valves

Компания основана в 1982 году, производит и продаёт высококачественные дисковые затворы. Имеет заводы в Мадриде и Мехико, филиалы в Йоханнесбурге, Дурбане и Кейптауне, а также представительства на пяти континентах.

JC Valves

Мультинациональная компания, основанная в 1968 году. Специализируется на производстве и поставках высококачественной трубопроводной арматуры. Ориентирована, в основном, на предприятия нефтяной, газовой, химической, нефтехимической, целлюлозно-бумажной и энергетическую отраслей промышленности.

ICP Valves

Компания основана в 1968 году. Специализируется на производстве и продаже высококачественной трубопроводной арматуры для сектора НГХП. Закрепилась на рынке как производитель арматуры высокого качества с низкой стоимостью.

Actreg

Многонациональная компания, основанная в 1992 году. Специализируется на производстве и продаже высококачественных приводов для отсечной и регулирующей трубопроводной арматуры.

TTV Valves

Компания основана в 1982 году, производит и продаёт высококачественные дисковые затворы. Имеет заводы в Мадриде и Мехико, филиалы в Йоханнесбурге, Дурбане и Кейптауне, а также представительства на пяти континентах.

JC Valves

Мультинациональная компания, основанная в 1968 году. Специализируется на производстве и поставках высококачественной трубопроводной арматуры. Ориентирована, в основном, на предприятия нефтяной, газовой, химической, нефтехимической, целлюлозно-бумажной и энергетическую отраслей промышленности.

ICP Valves

Компания основана в 1968 году. Специализируется на производстве и продаже высококачественной трубопроводной арматуры для сектора НГХП. Закрепилась на рынке как производитель арматуры высокого качества с низкой стоимостью.

Actreg

Многонациональная компания, основанная в 1992 году. Специализируется на производстве и продаже высококачественных приводов для отсечной и регулирующей трубопроводной арматуры.

Номенклатура

Наша продукция — высококачественная трубопроводная арматура общепромышленного назначения для предприятий сектора НГХП. Функциональное разнообразие, различные варианты присоединения, управления и используемых материалов позволяют решить всевозможные задачи наших заказчиков.
Джей Си Рус
ул. Нехинская, д. 61, Великий Новгород, Новгородская область.
Джей Си Рус телефон: +7 8162 50-10-50 факс: +7 8162 50-10-50 почта: office@jc-rus.com